Become a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
HCAA Board of Directors

HCAA BOARD 2016-17 

 

Members of the HCAA board represent respected leadership in health care benefit administration and supportive services. We value the role that these Board members play in our organization.

We also encourage feedback from members to improve our programs and communications. New board members begin serving their terms in July, which we announce in the HCAA newsletter. If you would like more information on board positions and elections, contact us at hcaainfo@hcaa.org.

 

HCAA OFFICERS

 
   

Steve Rasnick
HCAA President
Self Insured Plans LLC
14710 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34110

steve@selfinsuredplans.com 

Phone: (239) 449-1877

Joanie Verinder
HCAA Secretary
Group & Pension Administrators, Inc.  
12770 Merit Drive, 2nd Floor
Dallas, TX 75251
joaniev@gpatpa.com

Phone: (972) 744-2528

Josh Ayers
HCAA Treasurer
BDO
101 South Hanley Road, #800 
St. Louis, MO 63105-3437
jayers@bdo.com

Phone: (314) 889-1173

 

 

 

Julie Wohlstein
HCAA Immediate Past President
The Strathmore Group
P.O. Box 225

Bonita, CA 91908
JAW@TheStrathmoreGroup.com

Phone: (619) 204-9944

 

HCAA BOARD DIRECTORS

 

 

 

LaRea Albert
Fringe Benefit Group
3650 Old Bullard Road, Suite 320  
Tyler, TX 75701
lalbert@fbg.com

Phone: (903) 617-6708

 

Jon Aubrey
AmeriBen
9350 S 150 E, Suite 525              
Sandy, UT  84070
jaubrey@ameriben.com

Phone: (801) 984-0414

 

Matthew Burghardt
AmeraPlan, Inc.
3001 West Big Beaver
Troy, MI 48084

mburghardt@ameraplan.com

Phone: (248) 816-9017

 

 

             

Tim Callender
The Phia Group, LLC
950 West Bannock St - Suite 1100
Boise, ID 83702

tcallender@phiagroup.com

Phone: (781) 535-5631

 

Tom Cardwell
Benefit Plan Administrators, Inc. 
101 South Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24022-1746
tcardwell@bpatpa.com   

(440) 250-4349

 

Jim Farley
J P Farley Corp.
29055 Clemons Road
Westlake, OH  44145
jim.farley@jpfarley.com    

(440) 250-4349

 

 

  

   
 

Linda Ludwick
INETICO, Inc.

400 N. Ashley - Suite 1550
Tampa, FL 33602
lindaludwick@inetico.com

Phone: (813) 258-2200 Ext1002

 

Kirti Mutatkar
UnitedAg
54 Corporate Park
Irvine, CA  92606
kmutatkar@unitedag.org

(949) 471-3210

PAST PRESIDENTS CIRCLE

     

Debi Hardwick
Coastal TPA, Inc.
PO Box 80308
Salinas, CA 93912
dhardwick@coastalmgmt.com   

Phone: (831) 754-3800 x 104


Carolyn Jarschke
QVI Risk Solutions, Inc.
1011 SW Emkay Dr, Suite 209 
Bend, OR 97702

carolynj@qvirisk.com

Phone: (541) 312-8512 x 101


Kevin Larson
Employee Benefit Management Services, Inc.
2075 Overland Ave
Billings, MT 59102

kjlarson@ebms.com

Phone: (406) 245-3575

 

   

Walt Pregizer
Keenan & Associates
PO Box 2744
Torrance, CA 90509
wpregizer@keenan.com

Phone: (310) 212-0363 Ext 3223       

 

Nancy Young
INETICO, Inc. Care and Claims Management Services
2279 Eagle Glen Parkway
Corona, CA 92883
nancyyoung@inetico.com

Phone: (951) 479-1680 

 

STAFF CONTACT

 

Carol Berry
Chief Executive Officer
Health Care Administrators Association
6155 Lockhurst Drive
Woodland Hills, CA  91367-1203

cberry@hcaa.org

Phone:  (818) 340-7668

5353 Wayzata Blvd. Suite 350
Minneapolis, MN 55416

Phone: 888.637.1605
Fax: 952.252.8096
Email: hcaainfo@hcaa.org

Copyright © Health Care Administrators Association (HCAA). All Rights Reserved.