Become a Member | Print Page | Sign In
HCAA Board of Directors

HCAA BOARD 2017-18 

 

Members of the HCAA board represent respected leadership in health care benefit administration and supportive services. We value the role that these Board members play in our organization.

We also encourage feedback from members to improve our programs and communications. New board members begin serving their terms in July, which we announce in the HCAA newsletter. If you would like more information on board positions and elections, contact us at hcaainfo@hcaa.org.

 

HCAA OFFICERS

 
 
 

Steve Rasnick
HCAA President
Self Insured Plans LLC
14710 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34110

steve@selfinsuredplans.com 

Phone: (239) 449-1877

Joanie Verinder
HCAA Vice President
Group & Pension Administrators, Inc.  
12770 Merit Drive, 2nd Floor
Dallas, TX 75251
joaniev@gpatpa.com

Phone: (972) 744-2528

Kirti Mutatkar
HCAA Treasurer
UnitedAg
54 Corporate Park 
Irvine, CA  92606
kmutatkar@unitedag.org

Phone: (949) 471-3210

 

 

 

Julie Wohlstein
HCAA Immediate Past President
Centrix Benefit Administrators, Inc.
P.O. Box 212199

Chula Vista, CA 91921
JW@centrixba.com

Phone: (619) 204-9944

 

HCAA BOARD DIRECTORS

 

 

 

LaRea Albert
Fringe Benefit Group
3650 Old Bullard Road, Suite 320  
Tyler, TX 75701
lalbert@fbg.com

Phone: (903) 617-6708

 

Matthew Burghardt
AmeraPlan, Inc.
12200 East 13 Mile Rd., Ste. 120
Warren, MI 48093

mburghardt@ameraplan.com

Phone: (248) 816-9017

 

Tim Callender
The Phia Group, LLC
950 West Bannock St - Suite 1100
Boise, ID 83702

tcallender@phiagroup.com

Phone: (781) 535-5631

 

 

                   

Tom Cardwell
Benefit Plan Administrators, Inc.    
101 South Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24022-1746
tcardwell@bpatpa.com   

Phone: (224) 532-8613

 

Jim Farley
J P Farley Corp.
29055 Clemons Road
Westlake, OH  44145
jim.farley@jpfarley.com       

Phone: (440) 250-4349

 

          Carolyn Jarschke
         QVI Risk Solutions, Inc.
         1011 SW Emkay Dr, Suite 209 
         Bend, OR 97702

          carolynj@qvirisk.com

           Phone: (541) 312-8512 x 101

 

 

  PAST PRESIDENT LIAISON

     


Kevin Larson
Employee Benefit Management Services, Inc .  
2075 Overland Ave
Billings, MT 59102

kjlarson@ebms.com
Phone: (406) 245-3575


 

 

 

STAFF CONTACTS

     

 

Carol Berry
Chief Executive Officer
6155 Lockhurst Drive
Woodland Hills, CA  91367-1203
cberry@hcaa.org
Phone:  (818) 340-7668

Susan Crolla
Executive Director
2976 Compton Court
Tallahassee, FL  32309
scrolla@hcaa.org
Phone: (850) 999-2333

Sara Ayers
Membership Manager
930 Twin Pine
St. Louis, MO  63131
sayers@hcaa.org
(314) 374-5005



 

5353 Wayzata Blvd. Suite 350
Minneapolis, MN 55416

Phone: 888.637.1605
Fax: 952.252.8096
Email: hcaainfo@hcaa.org

Copyright © Health Care Administrators Association (HCAA). All Rights Reserved.