Become a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
HCAA Board of Directors

HCAA BOARD 2018-19

 

Members of the HCAA board represent respected leadership in health care benefit administration and supportive services. We value the role that these Board members play in our organization.

We also encourage feedback from members to improve our programs and communications. New board members begin serving their terms in July, which we announce in the HCAA newsletter. If you would like more information on board positions and elections, contact us at hcaainfo@hcaa.org.

 

HCAA OFFICERS


Joanie Verinder
HCAA President
Group & Pension
Administrators, Inc.
12770 Merit Dr,
2nd Floor
Dallas, TX 75251
joaniev@gpatpa.com

Phone: (972) 744-2528


Carolyn Jarschke
HCAA Vice President
QVI Risk Solutions, Inc.
1011 SW Emkay Dr.
Suite 209
Bend, OR 97702

carolynj@qvirisk.com   


Phone: (541) 312-8512 x101


Kirti Mutatkar
HCAA Treasurer
UnitedAg
54 Corporate Park
Irvine, CA 92606
kmutatkar@unitedag.com  

 

Phone: (949) 471-3210

 

Steve Rasnick
HCAA Immediate Past President
Self Insured Plans, LLC
14610 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34110
steve@selfinsuredplans.com  

Phone: (619) 204-9944


 

HCAA BOARD DIRECTORS


James J. Stanis
J.J. Stanis and Company, Inc.
377 Oak St., Suite 406
Garden City, NY 11530
JStanis@JJStanisco.com

Phone: (416)465-3901




Matthew Burghardt
Lockton Dunning Benefits
660 Woodward Ave., Ste 1900
Detroit, MI 48226
mburghardt@lockton.com

Phone: (586) 246-0216


 


Tim Callender
The Phia Group, LLC
950 West Bannock St - Suite 1100
Boise, ID 83702

tcallender@phiagroup.com   

Phone: (781) 535-5631


Tom Cardwell
Benefit Plan Administrators, Inc.
101 South Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24022

tcardwell@bpatpa.com     

Phone: (440) 250-4349


Jim Farley
JP Farley Corp.
29055 Clemons Road
Westlake, OH 44145

jim.farley@jpfarley.com    

Phone: (440) 250-4349


Ernie Clevenger
CareHere, LLC and MyHealthGuide, LLC
5141 Virginia Way, Suite 350
Brentwood, TN 37027
eclevenger@carehere.com 

Phone: (615) 975-9010


Past President Liaison

Julie Wohlstein
Centrix Benefit Administrators, Inc.
P.O Box 212199
Chula Vista, CA 91921

JW@centrixba.com

Phone: (619) 204-9944

 

STAFF CONTACTS

 

Carol Berry
Chief Executive Officer
Health Care Administrators Association
6155 Lockhurst Drive
Woodlands Hills, CA 91367

cberry@hacaa.org

Phone: (818) 340-7668

Susan Crolla
Executive Director
Health Care Administrators Association
5353 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 350
Minneapolis, MN 55416

scrolla@hcaa.org

Phone: (850) 999-2333

Sara Ayers
Membership Services Manager
Health Care Administrators Association
5353 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 350
Minneapolis, MN 55416

sayers.hcaa.org

Phone: (314) 374-5005



5353 Wayzata Blvd. Suite 350
Minneapolis, MN 55416

Phone: 888.637.1605
Fax: 952.252.8096
Email: hcaainfo@hcaa.org

Copyright © Health Care Administrators Association (HCAA). All Rights Reserved.