Become a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
HCAA Past Presidents

HCAA Past Presidents

Thank you to all of the HCAA Past Presidents

2015-2016 Julie Wohlstein
2013-2015 Kevin Larson
2011-2013                  Carolyn Jarschke 
2009-2011 Todd Archer
2009* Nancy Young 
2008-2009 Debi Hardwick
2007-2008 Linda Ludwick
2006-2007 Jean Sukovez
2004-2006 Dolores Green
2003-2004 Dave Reynolds
2002-2003 Walt Pregizer
2001-2002 Carol Berry
2000-2001  Ken Crilly
1999-2000 Bob Hergenrader
1998-1999 Tom Partlow


* In 2009, the HCAA Board of Directors conferred Past President status on Nancy Young in honor of her long service to HCAA and its membership.


HCAA would also like to thank the Past Presidents of the Independent Administrators Association (IAA), our predecessor organization.

Richard Biles
George Gazulis
Robert Rath
Dave Lungren
Mark Reynolds
Mary Ann Wessel
Larry Felion
Leland Wolf
Sue Meador
James Dunathan
Larry Carter
Lynn Boyd


1015 Grupp Rd., #31373
St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone: (888) 637-1605
Fax: (314) 207-0101

Copyright © Health Care Administrators Association (HCAA). All Rights Reserved.